Indian Premier League

It’s been a while since the Indian Premier League (IPL) started with following teams participating in the first season.

Indian Premier League 1st Season Teams

Some of the highlights so far:

1. Mumbai Indians First Win — Watch a free online cricket highlights cricket video of the IPL Indian Premier League match: Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders played on April 29 at Kolkata.

2. Fastest Century in IPL — Watch Adam Gilchrist (100, 42 balls, ten 6’s; nine 4’s) in a free online cricket highlights video of the IPL Indian Premier League cricket match: Mumbai Indians vs Hyderabad Deccan Chargers played on April 27, 2008 at Mumbai.

3. Harbhajan Singh Slaps SreesanthIndia’s ace spinner Harbhajan Singh, who has been in the news for all wrong reasons, yet again did it. Harbhajan allegedly slapped Sreesanth after the IPL match between Kings XI Punjab and Mumbai Indians at Mohali. Sreesanth was seen crying after the match. He was consoled by the teammates. Kings XI skipper Yuvraj Singh and coach Tom Moody confirmed the news ,Harbhajan later went to the dressing room and apologised to Sreesanth.

4. First match of this season — Watch free online cricket highlights of the IPL 20-20 Indian Premier League match – Bangalore Royal Challengers versus Kolkata Knight Riders.

5. IPL Opening Ceremony Full Video

Rate This: Digg | Stumble | reddit | | Technorati | Furl | BlinkList | Humsurfer


~ by Rajeev on April 30, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: