Kabhi Paa Liya / Oh My Heart

Joggers’ Park Soundtrack

Music: Tabun

Playback Singer: Usha Uthup

Lyrics:

Mann mere mann mere

Mann mere, mann mere, sun meri sun sun sun -2
Kabhi paa liya toh kabhi kho diya
Kabhi hans diya toh kabhi ro liya
Kabhi chal pade toh kabhi tham tham gaye
Kabhi woh aaye toh kabhi ham gaye
(Bas yahi khel hai saara, dhhoondhhe ye sahaara
Bhola sa ye dil hai hamaara) -2
Arre chaara
Kabhi paa liya toh kabhi kho diya
Kabhi hans diya toh kabhi ro liya
Kabhi chal pade toh kabhi tham tham gaye
Kabhi woh aaye toh kabhi ham gaye
(Bas yahi khel hai saara, dhhoondhhe ye sahaara
Bhola sa ye dil hai hamaara hey hamaara
Bas yahi khel hai saara, dhhoondhhe sahaara
Bhola sa ye dil hai hamaara haay bechaaraa

Tu door bhi hai, toh paas hai
Mann khush bhi hai, toh udaas bhi hai
Tu sach hai agar, toh khwaab bhi tu
Gar kare koyi sawaal -2
Jawaab bhi tu
Kya yahi pyaar hai, saara dhhoondhhe maara maara
Bhola sa ye dil hai hamaara, hamaara
Kya yahi pyaar hai, saara dhhoondhhe maara maara
Bhola sa ye dil hai hamaara, bechaara

My achy breaky heart, I (never say) -3 love
I never say love, no no no no
I can’t live with you, I can’t live without you
Ooh.. Is this love?
Mann mere, mann mere, sun meri sun sun sun -2
Kabhi paa liya toh kabhi kho diya
Kabhi hans diya toh kabhi ro liya
Kabhi chal pade toh kabhi tham tham gaye
Kabhi woh aaye toh kabhi ham gaye
Bas yahi khel hai saara, dhhoondhhe ye sahaara
Bhola sa ye dil hai hamaara
Bas yahi khel hai saara, dhhoondhhe ye sahaara
Bhola sa ye dil hai hamaara bechaaraa
Mann mere

English Version:

Oh my heart, oh my heart

Oh my heart, oh my heart, listen to me, hmm -2
Sometimes you find, what you’ve lost before
When you laugh a lot, sometimes you cry some more
Now we walking together, then you drift away
You hear my voice, you don’t know what I say
(The story of love has no beginning, don’t love for amending
This is just the way it’s got to be, set me free) -2
Sometimes you find, what you’ve lost before
When you laugh a lot, sometimes you cry some more
Now we walking together, then you drift away
You hear my voice, you don’t know what I say
(The story of love has no beginning, don’t love for amending
This is just the way it’s got to be, set me free) -2

When you’re far away, then you’re by my side
Now I am feeling happy, now I’m also sad
Are you the truth or a dream come true?
When the world questions, you’re my answer to
(If this is love, can’t you show it? Can’t you see I need it?
Give me one more chance to prove to you, I Love You ) -2

Aa my achy breaky heart, I (never say ) -3 love
I never say love, no no no no
I can’t live with you, I can’t live without you
Ooh Is this love?

Oh my heart oh my heart, listen to me hmm -2
Sometimes you find, what you’ve lost before
When you laugh a lot, sometimes you cry some more
Now we walking together, then you drift away
You hear my voice, you don’t know what I say
(The story of love has no beginning, don’t love for amending
This is just the way it’s got to be, set me free) -2
Oh My Heart

~ by Rajeev on June 26, 2007.

One Response to “Kabhi Paa Liya / Oh My Heart”

  1. i want download the song “oh my heart” english version

Leave a Reply

 
