I’ll Follow The Sun

One day you’ll look to see I’ve gone
For tomorrow may rain,
so I’ll follow the sun

Some day you’ll know I was the one
But tomorrow may rain,
so I’ll follow the sun

And now the time has come
and, my love, I must go
And though I lose a friend
In the end you will know, oh

One day you’ll find that I have gone
But tomorrow may rain,
so I’ll follow the sun
But tomorrow may rain,
so I’ll follow the sun

And now the time has come
and, my love, I must go
And though I lose a friend
In the end you will know, oh

One day you’ll find that I have gone
But tomorrow may rain,
so I’ll follow the sun

~ by Rajeev on May 22, 2007.

One Response to “I’ll Follow The Sun”

  1. I love the Beatles. Someday I’d like to play the guitar as good as George.

    Anyway, PLZ help me promote this video project I made.

    Its not to good but I need a lot of vto get a good grade.
    The only reason we didn’t play the Beatles was because my stubburn teammate insisted on doing this instead.

    If you dont belive I live The Beatles just ask me any trivia.
    PLZ HELP ME

Leave a Reply

 
