Shanghai!

I know my backlog is increasing day by day. I will write when I can. For now…

Shanghai Skyline

Shanghai Skyline

~ by Rajeev on November 15, 2006.

6 Responses to “Shanghai!”

  1. What only 2 pics & you consider updated?!?! 🙂

  2. I’m not 🙂 That’s why I said – my backlog is increasing :))

  3. Alright… where’s the salsa?? lol

  4. Lazzy, Salsa is in me. ha ha

    BTW, be careful! Layzze is watching you 🙂

  5. Gotta take the salsa out. Keeping inside ain’t gonna do ya or the girls any good, lol

  6. suuuuuuuuure! :))

Leave a Reply

 
