Electric Light Orchestra!

I bought their “Definitive Collection” audio CD day before yesterday and have been listening to it back to back since then. I had discovered this band a few months back [Thanks to Hearts – Clarence Chan, Balraj Gopal, Francis Sta Maria & Roger Perera] but I couldn’t quite understand their greatness earlier. Their music is greatly inspired from Beatles and they are just too good.

Check out these songs and find it out yourself:

Can’t Get It Out Of My Head

Strange Magic

~ by Rajeev on September 28, 2006.

One Response to “Electric Light Orchestra!”

  1. Very amazing site! I wish I could do something as nice as you did…mary

Leave a Reply

 
